Our experts are your advisors

Field service drive technology and hydraulics

Jean-Yves Brechbühl

Region Western Switzerland

+41 78 639 38 88

jyvesbrechbuehl@paul-forrer.ch

Christian Bettler

Region Northwestern Switzerland

+41 79 652 16 78

cbettler@paul-forrer.ch

Roger Klingenmeier

Region Central Switzerland

+41 79 445 32 47

rklingenmeier@paul-forrer.ch

Ueli Richner

Region Eastern Switzerland

+41 79 404 20 71

urichner@paul-forrer.ch

Paul Burkhard

Braking systems, all regions

+41 79 801 91 56

pburkhard@paul-forrer.ch

Christian Messerli

Vehicle construction, all regions

+41 44 439 19 58

cmesserli@paul-forrer.ch

Field service power tools

Marc-Henri Chevalley

BE, FR, GE, JU, NE, VD, VS

+41 79 385 44 65

mchevalley@paul-forrer.ch

Christof Brechbühl

BE, FR, LU, SO, VS

+41 79 408 60 21

cbrechbuehl@paul-forrer.ch

Willy Huber

AG, AI, AR, BL, BS, SG, SH, TG, ZH

+41 79 693 44 57

whuber@paul-forrer.ch

Hugo Helbling

GL, GR, NW, OW, SZ, TI, UR, ZG, FL

+41 79 828 42 89

hhelbling@paul-forrer.ch

Sales drive technology / hydraulics

Patrick Oertle

Head of sales «Trade»

+41 44 439 19 69

poertle@paul-forrer.ch

Michael Lamelza

Team leader sales drive engineering and hydraulics

+41 44 439 19 40

mlamelza@paul-forrer.ch

Roland Frey

Technical consultant

+41 44 439 19 30

rfrey@paul-forrer.ch

Ruedi Hagen

Technical consultant

+41 44 439 19 43

rhagen@paul-forrer.ch

Raphael Melliger

Technical consultant

+41 44 439 19 53

rmelliger@paul-forrer.ch

Andreas Moor

Technical advisor

+41 44 439 19 34

amoor@paul-forrer.ch

Willi von Atzigen

Technical consultant

+41 44 439 19 48

wvonatzigen@paul-forrer.ch

Hansueli Zinniker

Technical consultant

+41 44 439 19 56

hzinniker@paul-forrer.ch

Karin Fischer

Support office service

+41 44 439 19 60

kfischer@paul-forrer.ch

Sara Radelfinger

Support office service

+41 44 439 19 24

sradelfinger@paul-forrer.ch

Sale power tools

Matthias Seiler

Head of sales for power tools

+41 44 439 19 50

mseiler@paul-forrer.ch

Hansruedi Buser

Technical consultant

+41 44 439 19 42

hbuser@paul-forrer.ch

Albin Kaufmann

Technical consultant

+41 44 439 19 47

akaufmann@paul-forrer.ch

Markus Setz

Technical consultant

+41 44 439 19 51

msetz@paul-forrer.ch

Projects and offers

Hans Hengartner

Team leader projects and offers

+41 44 439 19 28

hhengartner@paul-forrer.ch

Jennifer Fischer

Key Account Management Officer

+41 44 439 19 63

jfischer@paul-forrer.ch

Stefan Frei

Technical consultant

+41 44 439 19 45

sfrei@paul-forrer.ch

Marcel Koller

Technical consultant

+41 44 439 19 41

mkoller@paul-forrer.ch

Christian Messerli

Technical consultant

+41 44 439 19 58

cmesserli@paul-forrer.ch

Beat Röllin

Technical consultant

+41 44 439 19 27

broellin@paul-forrer.ch

Pascal Wietlisbach

Technical consultant

+41 44 439 19 12

pwietlisbach@paul-forrer.ch

Giuliano Ciprietti

Support office service

+41 44 439 19 68

gciprietti@paul-forrer.ch

System solutions

René Hurter

Director Technology

+41 44 439 19 90

rhurter@paul-forrer.ch

Philippe Leuzinger

Team Leader System Solutions

+41 44 439 19 32

pleuzinger@paul-forrer.ch

Jean-Daniel Andrey

Technical consultant

+41 44 439 19 11

jandrey@paul-forrer.ch

Kristian Kaufmann

Technical consultant

+41 44 439 19 35

kkaufmann@paul-forrer.ch

Fabian Mori

Technical consultant

+41 76 575 20 25

fmori@paul-forrer.ch

Andreas Müller

Technical consultant

+41 44 439 19 26

amueller@paul-forrer.ch

Jakob Nef

Technical consultant

+41 44 439 19 52

jnef@paul-forrer.ch

Martin Rüttimann

Technical consultant

+41 44 439 19 49

mruettimann@paul-forrer.ch

Logistics

Samuel Werren

Plant Manager Logistics and Assembly

+41 44 439 19 54

swerren@paul-forrer.ch

Joao Carvalho

Outgoing goods group leader

+41 44 439 19 21

jcarvalho@paul-forrer.ch

Velibor Jovanovic

Incoming goods group leader

+41 44 439 19 82

vjovanovic@paul-forrer.ch

Emir Han Akcay

Logistikmitarbeiter

Patrick Bucher

Logistikmitarbeiter

Andreas Schläpfer

Logistics employee

Domingos Dos Santos

Logistics staff

Doriana Fauzzi

Logistics employee

Werner Heeb

Logistics staff KANBAN

Daniel Hendry

Logistics staff

Bangali Jagana Marega

Logistic employee

Arta Kalaba

Logistics staff

Michael Knöpfel

Logistic employee

Halit Llugaxhiu

Logistics staff

Patrick Rocha Pereira

Logistic employee

Teuta Shakjiri

Logistic employee

Michael Schälchli

Logistics staff

Dominik Werstein

Logistics staff

Roberto Zürcher

Logistics staff

Diogo Carvalho

Learning logistician EFZ

Denis Ziberoski

Learning logistician EBA

Assembly and workshop

Pirmin Burkart

Team leader assembly

+41 44 439 19 66

pburkart@paul-forrer.ch

Iwan Beeler-Immoos

Assembly and workshop staff

Thomas Bruggisser

Assembly and workshop staff

Thomas Fink

Assembly and workshop staff

Martin Haltt

Assembly and workshop staff

Adrian Inauen

Assembly and workshop staff

Bruno Mathis

Assembly and workshop staff

André Meier

Assembly and workshop staff

Marco Meier

Assembly and workshop staff

mmeier@paul-forrer.ch

Daniel Müri

Assembly and workshop staff

Daniel Streuli

Assembly and workshop staff

Purchasing

Daniela Hungerbühler

Head of purchasing

+41 44 439 19 87

dhungerbuehler@paul-forrer.ch

Michael Benz

Purchasing and goods planning

+41 44 439 19 15

mbenz@paul-forrer.ch

Andrea Costa

Purchasing and goods planning

+41 44 439 19 83

acosta@paul-forrer.ch

Romina Romanelli

Purchasing and goods planning

+41 44 439 19 57

rromanelli@paul-forrer.ch

Reception and switchboard

Jsabelle Gut

Reception and switchboard

+41 44 439 19 61

jgut@paul-forrer.ch

Laura Schafflützel

Reception and switchboard

+41 44 439 19 14

lschaffluetzel@paul-forrer.ch

Finance

Gabriela Bader

Finance Officer

+41 44 439 19 33

gbader@paul-forrer.ch

Silvia Brönnimann

Finance Officer

+41 44 439 19 78

sbroennimann@paul-forrer.ch

Nina Mattenberger-Merendino

Finance Officer

+41 44 439 19 86

nmattenberger@paul-forrer.ch

Mirko Hastedt

Controller

+41 44 438 19 68

mhastedt@paul-forrer.ch

Human resources

Kira Enkegaard

HR manager

+41 44 439 19 33

kenkegaard@paul-forrer.ch

Gabriela Bader

Human resources officer

+41 44 439 19 33

gbader@paul-forrer.ch

Viktor Messner

Lernender KV

ICT

Paul Bauer

Application Manager / Project Manager

+41 44 439 19 77

pbauer@paul-forrer.ch

Alberto Kratter

IT Project Manager

+41 44 439 19 31

akratter@paul-forrer.ch

Burak Türk

System engineer

+41 44 439 19 17

btuerk@paul-forrer.ch

Product management

Cédric Bütikofer

Product Manager

+41 44 439 19 46

cbuetikofer@paul-forrer.ch

Marco Krebser

Product Manager

+41 44 439 19 88

mkrebser@paul-forrer.ch

Marketing

Michael Schlumpf

Team Leader Marketing

+41 44 439 19 55

mschlumpf@paul-forrer.ch

Michelle Ammann

Content Managerin

+41 44 439 19 16

mammann@paul-forrer.ch

Susanne Haschker

Assistant E-Commerce

+41 44 439 19 62

shaschker@paul-forrer.ch

Izabela Jaworska

Desktop publisher

+41 44 439 19 25

ijaworska@paul-forrer.ch

Alexander Kloos

Graphic designer

+41 44 439 19 44

akloos@paul-forrer.ch

Management

Peter Furrer

Managing Director

+41 44 439 19 36

pfurrer@paul-forrer.ch

Erich Guggisberg

Head of Innovations & Digitisation

+41 44 439 19 39

eguggisberg@paul-forrer.ch

Massimo Sebastiani

Head of Finance, HR and ICT

+41 44 439 19 37

msebastiani@paul-forrer.ch

Peter Zimmermann

Head of Sales

+41 44 439 19 38

pzimmermann@paul-forrer.ch

Bevor Sie fortfahren

Wir verwenden Cookies zur Unterstützung der Benutzerfreundlichkeit, um die Website optimal gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können und um Inhalte sowie Anzeigen zu personalisieren. Wenn Sie auf dieser Website bleiben, erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung der Cookies einverstanden.