Our experts are your advisors

Field service drive technology and hydraulics

Jean-Yves Brechbühl

Region Western Switzerland

+41 78 639 38 88

jyvesbrechbuehl@paul-forrer.ch

Christian Bettler

Region Northwestern Switzerland

+41 79 652 16 78

cbettler@paul-forrer.ch

Roger Klingenmeier

Central Switzerland Region

+41 79 445 32 47

rklingenmeier@paul-forrer.ch

Ueli Richner

Region Eastern Switzerland

+41 79 404 20 71

urichner@paul-forrer.ch

Michael Lamelza

Ticino Region

+41 44 439 19 40

mlamelza@paul-forrer.ch

Paul Burkhard

Braking systems, all regions

+41 79 801 91 56

pburkhard@paul-forrer.ch

Christian Messerli

Vehicle construction, all regions

+41 44 439 19 58

cmesserli@paul-forrer.ch

Field service power tools

Marc-Henri Chevalley

BE, FR, GE, JU, NE, VD, VS

+41 79 385 44 65

mchevalley@paul-forrer.ch

Christof Brechbühl

BE, FR, LU, SO, VS

+41 79 408 60 21

cbrechbuehl@paul-forrer.ch

Willy Huber

AG, AI, AR, BL, BS, SG, SH, TG, ZH

+41 79 693 44 57

whuber@paul-forrer.ch

Hugo Helbling

GL, GR, NW, OW, SZ, TI, UR, ZG, FL

+41 79 828 42 89

hhelbling@paul-forrer.ch

Sales drive technology / hydraulics

Hansueli Zinniker

Team leader sales drive technology and hydraulics

+41 44 439 19 56

hzinniker@paul-forrer.ch

Dino Carluccio

Technical consultant

+41 44 439 19 88

dcarluccio@paul-forrer.ch

Roland Frey

Technical consultant

+41 44 439 19 30

rfrey@paul-forrer.ch

Ruedi Hagen

Technical consultant

+41 44 439 19 43

rhagen@paul-forrer.ch

Michael Lamelza

Technical consultant

+41 44 439 19 40

mlamelza@paul-forrer.ch

Marco Meier

Technical consultant

+41 44 439 19 34

mmeier@paul-forrer.ch

Karin Fischer

Support office service

+41 44 439 19 60

kfischer@paul-forrer.ch

Sara Radelfinger

Support office service

+41 44 439 19 24

sradelfinger@paul-forrer.ch

Sale power tools

Matthias Seiler

Sales manager for power tools

+41 44 439 19 50

mseiler@paul-forrer.ch

Hansruedi Buser

Technical consultant

+41 44 439 19 42

hbuser@paul-forrer.ch

Benjamin Horlacher

Technical consultant

+41 44 439 19 67

bhorlacher@paul-forrer.ch

Albin Kaufmann

Technical consultant

+41 44 439 19 47

akaufmann@paul-forrer.ch

Markus Setz

Technical consultant

+41 44 439 19 51

msetz@paul-forrer.ch

Projects and offers

Hans Hengartner

Team leader projects and offers

+41 44 439 19 28

hhengartner@paul-forrer.ch

Stefan Frei

Technical consultant

+41 44 439 19 45

sfrei@paul-forrer.ch

Marcel Koller

Technical consultant

+41 44 439 19 41

mkoller@paul-forrer.ch

Christian Messerli

Technical consultant

+41 44 439 19 58

cmesserli@paul-forrer.ch

Beat Röllin

Technical consultant

+41 44 439 19 27

broellin@paul-forrer.ch

Pascal Wietlisbach

Technical consultant

+41 44 439 19 12

pwietlisbach@paul-forrer.ch

Giuliano Ciprietti

Support office service

+41 44 439 19 68

gciprietti@paul-forrer.ch

System solutions

René Hurter

Director Technology

+41 44 439 19 90

rhurter@paul-forrer.ch

Jean-Daniel Andrey

Technical consultant

+41 44 439 19 11

jandrey@paul-forrer.ch

Kristian Kaufmann

Technical consultant

+41 44 439 19 35

kkaufmann@paul-forrer.ch

Philippe Leuzinger

Technical consultant

+41 44 439 19 32

pleuzinger@paul-forrer.ch

Fabian Mori

Technical consultant

+41 76 575 20 25

fmori@paul-forrer.ch

Andreas Müller

Technical consultant

+41 44 439 19 26

amueller@paul-forrer.ch

Jakob Nef

Technical consultant

+41 44 439 19 52

jnef@paul-forrer.ch

Martin Rüttimann

Technical consultant

+41 44 439 19 49

mruettimann@paul-forrer.ch

Logistics

Samuel Werren

Plant Manager Logistics and Assembly

+41 44 439 19 54

swerren@paul-forrer.ch

Joao Carvalho

Group manager goods receipt

+41 44 439 19 82

jcarvalho@paul-forrer.ch

Stefano Monteiro de Sousa

Group Manager Outgoing Goods

+41 44 439 19 21

sdesousa@paul-forrer.ch

Mergim Ajvazaj

Logistics staff

Adviye Cakir

Logistics staff

Günay Cakir

Logistics staff

Luciano Cruz Goncalves

After Sales Service

+41 44 439 19 59

lcruzgoncalves@paul-forrer.ch

Domingos Dos Santos

Logistics staff

Werner Heeb

Logistics staff KANBAN

Daniel Hendry

Logistics staff

Velibor Jovanovic

Logistics staff

Arta Kalaba

Logistikmitarbeiterin

Halit Llugaxhiu

Logistics staff

Michael Schälchli

Logistics staff

Sabine Steffen

Logistics staff

Dirk Weingärtner

Logistics staff

Dominik Werstein

Logistics staff

Roberto Zürcher

Logistics staff

Kemal Izci

Learning logistician EFZ

Diogo Carvalho

Learning logistician EBA

Denis Ziberoski

Learning logistician EBA

Assembly and workshop

Pirmin Burkart

Team leader assembly

+41 44 439 19 66

pburkart@paul-forrer.ch

Iwan Beeler-Immoos

Assembly and workshop staff

Thomas Bruggiser

Assembly and workshop staff

Marcel Diener

Assembly and workshop staff

Thomas Fink

Assembly and workshop staff

Martin Haltt

Assembly and workshop staff

Adrian Inauen

Assembly and workshop staff

Bruno Mathis

Assembly and workshop staff

André Meier

Assembly and workshop staff

Daniel Müri

Assembly and workshop staff

Daniel Streuli

Assembly and workshop staff

Purchasing

Daniela Hungerbühler

Head of purchasing

+41 44 439 19 87

dhungerbuehler@paul-forrer.ch

Andrea Costa

Purchasing and goods planning

+41 44 439 19 83

acosta@paul-forrer.ch

Romina Romanelli

Purchasing and goods planning

+41 44 439 19 57

rromanelli@paul-forrer.ch

Reception and switchboard

Jsabelle Gut

Reception and telephone exchange

+41 44 439 19 61

jgut@paul-forrer.ch

Karin Müller

Reception and telephone exchange

+41 44 439 19 14

kmueller@paul-forrer.ch

Finance

Silvia Brönnimann

Accounting

+41 44 439 19 78

sbroennimann@paul-forrer.ch

Nina Mattenberger-Merendino

Accounting

+41 44 439 19 86

nmattenberger@paul-forrer.ch

Heinz Schlüchter

Controller

+41 44 439 19 65

hschluechter@paul-forrer.ch

Human resources

Kira Enkegaard

HR manager

+41 44 439 19 33

kenkegaard@paul-forrer.ch

Michèle Hasler

HR manager

+41 44 439 19 33

mhasler@paul-forrer.ch

ICT

Paul Bauer

Application Manager / Project Manager

+41 44 439 19 77

pbauer@paul-forrer.ch

Burak Türk

System engineer

+41 44 439 19 17

btuerk@paul-forrer.ch

Product management

Cédric Bütikofer

Product Manager

+41 44 439 19 46

cbuetikofer@paul-forrer.ch

Marketing

Alexander Kloos

Graphic designer

+41 44 439 19 44

akloos@paul-forrer.ch

Michael Schlumpf

Project Manager Digital Marketing / Exhibitions

+41 44 439 19 55

mschlumpf@paul-forrer.ch

Susanne Haschker

Assistant E-Commerce

+41 44 439 19 62

shaschker@paul-forrer.ch

Izabela Jaworska

Database Support

+41 44 439 19 25

ijaworska@paul-forrer.ch

Management

Peter Furrer

Managing Director

+41 44 439 19 36

pfurrer@paul-forrer.ch

Erich Guggisberg

Head of Innovations & Digitisation

+41 44 439 19 39

eguggisberg@paul-forrer.ch

Massimo Sebastiani

Head of Finance, HR and ICT

+41 44 439 19 37

msebastiani@paul-forrer.ch

Peter Zimmermann

Head of Sales

+41 44 439 19 38

pzimmermann@paul-forrer.ch

Bevor Sie fortfahren

Wir verwenden Cookies zur Unterstützung der Benutzerfreundlichkeit, um die Website optimal gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können und um Inhalte sowie Anzeigen zu personalisieren. Wenn Sie auf dieser Website bleiben, erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung der Cookies einverstanden.